如何使用你的 MagSafer 2.0

Charging 2_0 type c.png

/

Charging 2_0 wireless.png

在首次使用MagSafer 2.0前,請使用Type-C連接線和20W或以上的電源轉換器來將其充滿電。你也可以使用15W或以上的無線充電器為MagSafer 2.0充電。為確保MagSafer 2.0能得到穩定的15W無線充線輸入,我們建議使用MagSafer 3.0無線充電器為你的MagSafer 2.0充電。


MagSafer 2.0在充電期間,狀態燈可能會閃動。當MagSafer 2.0的四個狀態燈全都亮起時,表示MagSafer 2.0已經充滿電。

使用MagSafer 2.0為手機充電

1.

將MagSafer 2.0裝到手機上,MagSafer 2.0可用最多7.5W功率為手機充電。

2.

使用MagSafer 2.0為兩部手機充電。將MagSafer 2.0裝到手機上,MagSafer 2.0可用最多7.5W功率為手機充電。使用一條Type-C連接線,把一端插入MagSafer 2.0的Type-C接口,然後將連接線的另一端插入另一部手機充電接口。

裝上和移除MagSafer 2.0

MagSafer 2.0的正面和反面也有MagSafe磁石圈,在為你的手機充電時,請把手機裝上沒有THINKTHING LOGO的那一面。你的MagSafer 2.0會透過磁力裝到你的電話背面。

 

如果你使用的手機沒有MagSafe功能,你可以選擇購買MagSafer 1.0磁力貼,為你的手機增設MagSafe功能,讓MagSafer 2.0可以磁吸在你的電話上。如果需要移除MagSafer 2.0,只需輕輕從裝置背面拉下即可。

同時為MagSafer 2.0和手機充電

方法一:

at the same time type c.png

1.

2.

使用一條Type-C至USB連接線,把一端插入MagSafer 2.0的Type-C接口,然後將連接線的另一端插入20W或以上的USB電源轉換器,再將此電源轉換器插入電源插座,電源轉換器可用最多18W功率為MagSafer 2.0充電。

接著將MagSafer 2.0裝到手機上,MagSafer 2.0可用最多7.5W功率為手機充電。

方法二:

1.

2.

使用一個15W或以上的無線充電器,把無線充電器裝到MagSafer 2.0上,無線充電器可用最多15W功率為MagSafer 2.0充電。為確保MagSafer 2.0能得到穩定的15W無線充電輸入,我們建議使用MagSafer 3.0無線充電器為你的MagSafer 2.0充電。

接著將MagSafer 2.0裝到手機上,MagSafer 2.0可用最多7.5W功率為手機充電。

at the same time wireless.png

*Apple 無線充電器不支援對MagSafer 2.0進行15W無線充電輸出。

*MagSafer 2.0的正面和反面也有MagSafe磁石圈,在為你的手機充電時,請把手機裝上沒有THINKTHING LOGO的那一面。你的MagSafer 2.0會透過磁力裝到你的電話背面。

關閉MagSafer 2.0

1.

2.

在點擊兩下MagSafer 2.0的開關按鈕後,便可以關閉MagSafer 2.0。

 

如果你暫停使用MagSafer 2.0,MagSafer 2.0會在30秒後自行關閉。

注意事項

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

在同時為MagSafer 2.0和手機充電前,請先確定MagSafer 2.0亮起最少一個狀態燈。

 

在按MagSafer 2.0的開關按鈕後,如果MagSafer 2.0的四個狀態燈皆沒有亮起,請勿同時為手機和MagSafer 2.0充電。請先使用Type-C連接線或無線充電器為MagSafer 2.0充電,直到MagSafer 2.0亮起兩個狀態燈。

 

如果你在MagSafer 2.0的四個狀態燈皆沒有亮起的情況下,同時為手機和MagSafer 2.0充電,MagSafer 2.0有機會啟動安全裝置,令MagSafer 2.0暫停運作,請使用Type-C充電線重新啟動MagSafer 2.0。你可以使用Type-C連接線為MagSafer 2.0充電,在MagSafer 2.0亮起兩個狀態燈後,便可再次正常使用MagSafer 2.0。

 

如要同時為手機和MagSafer 2.0進行無線充電,請使用15W或以上的無線充電器。注意Apple 無線充電器不支援對MagSafer 2.0進行15W無線充電輸出。

 

MagSafer 2.0的正面和反面也有MagSafe磁石圈,在為你的手機充電時,請把手機裝上沒有THINKTHING LOGO的那一面。你的MagSafer 2.0會透過磁力裝到你的電話背面。

 

為確保MagSafer 2.0能得到穩定的15W無線充線輸入,我們建議使用MagSafer 3.0無線充電器為你的MagSafer 2.0充電。

How to use your MagSafer 2.0

Charging 2_0 type c.png

/

Charging 2_0 wireless.png

Before using your MagSafer 2.0 for the first time, fully charge it using a Type-C charging cable with a 20W or higher power adapter. You may also use a wireless charger with a 15W or higher power adapter. To ensure that the MagSafer 2.0 can get a stable 15W wireless charging input, we recommend using the MagSafer 3.0 wireless charger to charge your MagSafer 2.0.

 

While your MagSafer 2.0 is charging, the status light might flash. If four of the status lights have been turned on, your MagSafer 2.0 was fully charged.

Charge your phone by using MagSafer 2.0

1.

Attach your phone to your MagSafer 2.0. The MagSafer 2.0 can charge your iPhone with up to 15W of charging power.

2.

Charging two phones by using MagSafer 2.0. Attach your phone to your MagSafer 2.0. The MagSafer 2.0 can charge your phone with up to 15W of charging power. Plug one end of a Type-C cable into the Type-C connector on your MagSafer 2.0. Plug the other end of the cable into your phone.

Attach and remove your MagSafer 2.0

Each side of MagSafer 2.0 contains a MagSafe magnetic ring. Please put your phone on the side without the THINKTHING LOGO when you are charging your phone. Your MagSafer 2.0 will magnetically attach to the back of your iPhone.

 

If your phone does not has a MagSafe function, you can apply a MagSafer 1.0 magnetic adapter on the back of your phone to add a MagSafe function. Let MagSafer 2.0 can be magnetically attached to your phone. To remove the MagSafer 2.0, gently pull it off from the back of your phone.

Charge your MagSafer 2.0 and your phone at the same time

Method one:

at the same time type c.png

1.

2.

Plug the MagSafer 2.0 into a 20W or higher power adapter. The power adapter can charge your MagSafer 2.0 with up to 18W of charging power.

Attach your phone to your MagSafer 2.0. The MagSafer 2.0 can charge your iPhone with up to 7.5W of charging power.

Method two:

1.

2.

Attach your MagSafer 2.0 to a 15W or higher power wireless charger. The wireless charger can charge your MagSafer 2.0 with up to 15W of charging power. To ensure that the MagSafer 2.0 can get a stable 15W wireless charging input, we recommend using the MagSafer 3.0 wireless charger to charge your MagSafer 2.0.

 

Attach your phone to your MagSafer 2.0. The MagSafer 2.0 can charge your iPhone with up to 7.5W of charging power.

at the same time wireless.png

*Apple wireless chargers do not support 15W wireless charging output for MagSafer 2.0.

*Each side of MagSafer 2.0 contains a MagSafe magnetic ring. Please put your phone on the side without the THINKTHING LOGO when you are charging your phone. Your MagSafer 2.0 will magnetically attach to the back of your iPhone.

Turn Off MagSafer 2.0

1.

2.

After clicking the power button of MagSafer 2.0 twice, the MagSafer 2.0 will turn off.

MagSafer 2.0 will turn off automatically after you stop using it for 30 seconds.

Precautions

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

Before charging the MagSafer 2.0 and your phone at the same time, please ensure that at least one status light of the MagSafer 2.0 is on.

 

Press the power button to turn on MagSafer 2.0. When four of the status lights of MagSafer 2.0 HAVEN’T TURNED ON, please DON’T charge your phone and your MagSafer 2.0 at the same time. Please plug the MagSafer 2.0 into a 20W or higher power adapter until two status lights of MagSafer 2.0 are turned on.

 

If you charge your phone and the MagSafer 2.0 at the same time when the four status lights of the MagSafer 2.0 are not turning on, the MagSafer 2.0 may activate the safety mechanism and stop running the MagSafer 2.0. Please plug a Type-C cable into MagSafer 2.0 Type-C connector to reset MagSafer 2.0. You can use it again after there are two status lights of MagSafer 2.0 turned on.

 

When you want to wirelessly charge the MagSafer 2.0 and your phone at the same time, please use a 15W or higher power wireless charger. Apple wireless chargers do not support 15W wireless charging output for MagSafer 2.0.

Each side of MagSafer 2.0 contains a MagSafe magnetic ring. Please put your phone on the side without the THINKTHING LOGO when you are charging your phone. Your MagSafer 2.0 will magnetically attach to the back of your iPhone.

 

To ensure that the MagSafer 2.0 can get a stable 15W wireless charging input, we recommend using the MagSafer 3.0 wireless charger to charge your MagSafer 2.0.